Contact Us

Board of Directors

Name Email Phone
President Tom McWilliams tjm7939@yahoo.com 267-342-2389
Treasurer Paul Schuster pschuster3@yahoo.com
Secretary Beth McWilliams bethamcw@gmail.com 215-370-2584
Medical Officer Dave Zaslow zaslowd@whiteandwilliams.com
Board Members
Julie Hartman jsoslow@yahoo.com 610-710-9574
Dave McGrath damjr521@gmail.com 610-283-3270
Bob Miccolis Bob.miccolis@gmail.com 610-688-3589
Marc Verbos m.verbos1@gmail.com
Matt Szychulski Mszychulski@comcast.net 610-766-0001

Softball

Commissioner Dave McGrath  damjr521@gmail.com 610-283-3270
T Ball Director
Rookies Director
Minors Director Thomas LeGrand thomas.legrand@sedgwick.com
Majors Director Beth McWilliams bethamcw@gmail.com 215-370-2584

Baseball

Commissioner Marc Verbos m.verbos1@gmail.com 610-517-0025
T Ball Director
T Shirt Director John Croke johnmcroke@gmail.com
Rookies Director Phil Cook pjcook63@gmail.com
International Director Clark Talone ctalone@yahoo.com 610-858-0791
Minors Director Nate Parkyn nateparkyn@gmail.com
Majors Director Pete Viscardo viscardo818@yahoo.com
Intermediates Director
Juniors Director
Registrar Beth McWilliams bethamcw@gmail.com 215-370-2584
Umpires Pete Viscardo viscardo818@yahoo.com
Scheduling Director
Player Agent
Equipment & Uniform Director
Director of Communications Julie Hartman jsoslow@yahoo.com 610-710-9574
Snack Shack Director